BIRCHO BINGO

Janine Bredow jab30@aol.com

Jillian Addonajillian.addona@aol.com


BACK TO SCHOOL BBQ

Caroline Hogan cahogan20@yahoo.com


BIRCH TWIG

thebirchtwig@gmail.com 

Andrea Ash

Jennifer Saporita


BLOOD DRIVE

Gayle Famiglietti gbgeldert@aol.com


BOOK FAIR

Tracy Lowrey glowrey1@kc.rr.com


BOX TOPS

Jen Buonaspinabirchlaneboxtops1@gmail.com


BULLETIN BOARD

Stacey Sandurs staceysandurs@gmail.com

Kristen Larmann kelarmann@yahoo.com


COAT DRIVE

Jenni Mignone jenniv39@aol.com

Daniela Murphy dutchdan118@aol.com


FALL FUNDRAISER

Stephanie Gentile rampagesmom@aol.com

FAMILY FUN

HOLIDAY FAIR

Sue McEvoy suefish79@yahoo.com​​


HOSPITALITY

Heather Callahan hcallahan@gmail.com

SCHOOL COMMITTEES CHAIRS

Birch Lane Elementary

41 Birch Lane, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

​​516.308.5100

COUNCIL COMMITTEES CHAIRS

BIRCH LANE PTA

Wonder. Learn. Grow. 

​​Website Administrator  Chris Zlatniski

​​​​​FIELD DAY

Gayle Famiglietti gbgeldert@aol.com


LITTLE LADIES DANCE
Kathleen MeCabekathleenmecabe@gmail.com


BOYS BIRCH BOWLING
Jill Logan jillytrn@aol.com​​

PASTA NIGHT


PICTURE DAY
Kathleen MeCabe kathleenmecabe@gmail.com


PLANT SALE

Vicki Abbinanti vicks818@yahoo.com


SCHOOL STORE

Danielle Fisher dfisher12881@gmail.com


SCHOOL SUPPLY KITS

Sue O'Briensusan.obrien@yahoo.com


SPIRIT WEAR
Stephanie Ianuzzi
stephaniewallgreen@hotmail.com

Marianna Somers marianna.freda@gmail.com

SPRING FUNDRAISER


STAFF APPRECIATION WEEK
Amy MacLeod
amylmac@gmail.com

BIRCH LANE PTA - WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR
Chris Zlatniski
ckoveos@hotmail.com


ARTS IN EDUCATION

Danielle Fisher dfisher12881@gmail.com


BOARD OF EDUCATION REP

Eileen Tumminello eileendt@yahoo.com


COUNCIL DELEGATE

Eileen Tumminello eileendt@yahoo.com


CURRICULUM

Eileen Tumminello eileendt@yahoo.com


FAMILY LIFE

Mindy Buckley mebbslp75@yahoo.com


HEALTH AND WELLNESS

Elizabeth Edelback elizabethedelbach@gmail.com


JR/SR REP

Eileen Tumminello eileendt@yahoo.com


MEMBERSHIP

Chris Zlatniskickoveos@hotmail.com


PARP

Barbara Garcia


KINDERGARTEN ORIENTATION

Tara Fay taraelizabeth217@yahoo.com


REFLECTIONS

​​​Jen Curran jencurran@gmail.com

Linda Venuto lindavenuto@gmail.com


SEPTA REP

Anthony Prizzi prizpriz@yahoo.com