SCHOOL COMMITTEES CHAIRS

COUNCIL COMMITTEES CHAIRS

​​​​Website Administrator:  Chris Zlatniski

BIRCH LANE PTA

Wonder. Learn. Grow. 

Birch Lane Elementary

41 Birch Lane, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

516.308.5100

ARTS IN EDUCATION

Danielle Fisher dfisher12881@gmail.com

Kiri Spillane kiri.spillane@gmail.com


BOARD OF EDUCATION REP

Jonelle Marino jonellerensing@gmail.com


COUNCIL DELEGATE

Amy MacLeod amylmac@gmail.com


CURRICULUM

Leah Weissinger freeseleah@yahoo.com


FAMILY LIFE

Mindy Buckley mebbslp75@yahoo.com


HEALTH AND WELLNESS

Lauren Carollo lauren.a.carollo@gmail.com


JR/SR REP


MEMBERSHIP

Chris Zlatniskickoveos@hotmail.com

Krista McDonoughkpell6@aol.com


PARP

Gracemarie Rozea grace1@optonline.net


KINDERGARTEN ORIENTATION

Elizabeth Edelbach 

elizabethedelbach@gmail.com


REFLECTIONS

​​​Jen Curran jencurran@gmail.com


SEPTA REP

Anthony Prizzi prizpriz@yahoo.com



BIRCHO BINGO

Janine Bredow jab30@aol.com

Jillian Addonajillian.addona@aol.com


BACK TO SCHOOL BBQ

Traci Regis mdregis1@aol.com

Alex Rivera professorarivera@gmail.com


BIRCH TWIG

thebirchtwig@gmail.com 

Andrea Ash

Jennifer Saporita


BLOOD DRIVE

Gayle Famiglietti gbgeldert@aol.com

Stephanie Gentile rampagesmom@aol.com


BOOK FAIR

Tracy Lowrey glowrey1@kc.rr.com


BOOSTER THON 

Stephanie Gentile RampagesMom@aol.com


BOX TOPS

Jen Buonaspina birchlaneboxtops1@gmail.com


BULLETIN BOARD

Stacey Sandurs staceysandurs@gmail.com

Kristen Larmann kelarmann@yahoo.com


COAT DRIVE

Jenni Mignone jenniv39@aol.com

Daniela Murphy dutchdan118@aol.com


FALL FUNDRAISER

Stephanie Gentile rampagesmom@aol.com

HOLIDAY FAIR

Sue McEvoy suefish79@yahoo.com​​

​Tara Hochberg bigblue1208@yahoo.com


HOSPITALITY

Katie McCauley ktmccauley1@gmail.com

​​​​​​​FIELD DAY

Gayle Famiglietti gbgeldert@aol.com


KID STUFF BOOKS

Tara Fay taraelizabeth217@yahoo.com


LITTLE LADIES DANCE
Kathleen Mecabekathleenmecabe@gmail.com

Stephanie Iannuzzi stephaniewallgreen@hotmail.com
Marianna Somers marianna.freda@gmail.com


BOYS BASH

Robyn Castle/Raleigh robyn.castle@yahoo.com


PICTURE DAY
Kathleen Mecabe kathleenmecabe@gmail.com

Elizabeth Edelbach  elizabethedelbach@gmail.com


PLANT SALE

Vicki Abbinanti vicks818@yahoo.com

​Diana Sfoglia dianesfoglia@yahoo.com 


SCHOOL STORE

Danielle Fisher dfisher12881@gmail.com


SCHOOL SUPPLY KITS

Sue O'Brien susan.obrien@yahoo.com

Kristen Wright kristenwright30@gmail.com


SPIRIT WEAR
Stephanie Iannuzzi
stephaniewallgreen@hotmail.com

Marianna Somers marianna.freda@gmail.com

Sue O'Brien susan.obrien@yahoo.com​

SPRING FUNDRAISER

Lisa Sessa lapses3@gmail.com


STAFF APPRECIATION WEEK
Amy MacLeod
amylmac@gmail.com

BIRCH LANE PTA - WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR
Chris Zlatniski
ckoveos@hotmail.com

Jennifer Saporitajenlas76@aol.com