BIRCHO BINGO

Janine Bredow jab30@aol.com


BACK TO SCHOOL BBQ

Caroline Hogan cahogan20@yahoo.com

Nicole Clark ncestari2002@yahoo.com

Lisa McDonald myaristar@msn.com


BIRCH TWIG

thebirchtwig@gmail.com

Karen Stealey

Andrea Ash

Jennifer Saporita


BLOOD DRIVE

Gayle Famiglietti gbgeldert@aol.com


BOOK FAIR
Crissy Mullooly
cmcc3@optonline.net

Tracy Lowrey glowrey1@kc.rr.com


BOX TOPS

Theresa M. birchlaneboxtops@gmail.com


BULLETIN BOARD

Tracy Lowrey glowrey1@kc.rr.com


COAT DRIVE

Katie Skei katieskei@gmail.com

Erin Liana eliana1019@gmail.com


FALL FUNDRAISER

Jennifer Rose auntjenny9@hotmail.com

FAMILY FUN

Kaitlyn Beleckas ​kaitlyn.beleckas@yahoo.com

HOLIDAY FAIR
Crissy Mullooly cmcc3@optonline.net

Sue McEvoy suefish79@yahoo.com

​Kira Mallia kiramdm@gmail.com


HOSPITALITY

Amy MacLeod amylmac@gmail.com

COUNCIL COMMITTEES CHAIRS

SCHOOL COMMITTEES CHAIRS

Birch Lane Elementary

41 Birch Lane, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

​516.308.5100

BIRCH LANE PTA

Wonder. Learn. Grow. 

​Website Administrator  Crissy Mullooly   cmcc3@optonline.net

​​​​FIELD DAY
Donna Smardonna76@aol.com
Linda Venuto lindavenuto@gmail.com
Kim Fitzgerald
Erin Longo


LITTLE LADIES DANCE
Kathleen MeCabekathleenmecabe@gmail.com

Sue McEvoy suefish79@yahoo.com


BOYS BIRCH BOWLING
Jill Logan jillytrn@aol.com​​

PASTA NIGHT
Danielle Fisher dfisher12881@gmail.com


PICTURE DAY
Crissy Mullooly cmcc3@optonline.net
Kathleen MeCabe kathleenmecabe@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Beleckaskaitlyn.beleckas@yahoo.com


PLANT SALE

Terri Gein terrigein@gmail.com


SCHOOL STORE

Danielle Fisher dfisher12881@gmail.com


SCHOOL SUPPLY KITS

Kaitlyn Beleckas ​kaitlyn.beleckas@yahoo.com


SPIRIT WEAR
Kaitlyn Beleckas ​
kaitlyn.beleckas@yahoo.com

SPRING FUNDRAISER


STAFF APPRECIATION WEEK
Amy MacLeod
amylmac@gmail.com

BIRCH LANE PTA - WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR
Crissy Mullooly
cmcc3@optonline.net

ARTS IN EDUCATION

Danielle Fisher dfisher12881@gmail.com


BOARD OF EDUCATION REP

blptaweb@gmail.com


COUNCIL DELEGATE

Gayle Famiglietti gbgeldert@aol.com


CURRICULUM

Eileen Tumminello eileendt@yahoo.com


FAMILY LIFE

Mindy Buckley mebbslp75@yahoo.com


JR/SR REP

Eileen Tumminello eileendt@yahoo.com


MEMBERSHIP

blptaweb@gmail.com


PARP

Juliana Fillinger julianafillinger@gmail.com


KINDERGARTEN ORIENTATION

Tara Fay taraelizabeth217@yahoo.com

Crissy Mullooly cmcc3@optonline.net


REFLECTIONS

​​​Jen Curran jencurran@gmail.com

Linda Venuto lindavenuto@gmail.com


SEPTA REP

Amanda Varelakis Amandalbecker@aol.com